top of page


Book series of 9 books:


Auntie "M" 

Life Lessons

To Make "You"

A Better "U"

The Children's Book Series contains stories of youth in a setting of the forest and the

characters are representations of the Author, Jill Webber's grandchildren.  The characters are faced with 

challenges of Chores, friendship, manners as well as a variety of topics that relate to  working  together for the 

good of all . The Colors of books covers are based on the "Complimentary Color"  and a variety of  outfits to

bring out the  elaborate personality of the main Character "Auntie M".  

bottom of page